Contact Us

How many eyes has a typical person?
Email:
Subject:
Message:


Pumped Up - Friday - May 6 PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Sunday, 08 May 2011 07:36
Article Index
Pumped Up
Friday - April 29
Saturday - April 30
Sunday - May 1
Thursday - May 5
Friday - May 6
Saturday - May 7
Holding My Breath
Sunday - May 8
Monday - May 9
Wednesday May 18
All Pages
Friday - May 6

Well, the wiring was not quite complete. I had to extend the harness for the Inlet Air Temperature (IAT) connector and the Electronic Throttle Control (ETC) connector. To get the length of the ETC cable correct I decided to install the throttle body along with its adapter plate at this time. The harnesses were extended and finished off with corrugated loom covers. It was getting to dark to go any further.



Last Updated on Friday, 03 June 2011 10:32